SPOTTED

All Toyota C-HR related discussions
User avatar
Kostas_F
Posts: 337
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2017 6:22 pm
Location: Athens GR

Re: SPOTTED

Post by Kostas_F » Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:51 pm

I'm four days in Bucharest by now and I've seen two gray/black roof, one blue/black roof and today a white with AWD sticker and auto gear box (???). It was outside the village museum next to Herastrau Park. I parked my rent Scoda rapid two cars next.
One gray was two blocks away from Novotel that I stay.
Toyota C-HR (C-Enter) Hybrid. Happy owner.


TertreRouge24
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:29 pm
Location: Sunny Sussex, England

Re: SPOTTED

Post by TertreRouge24 » Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:22 pm

Hah. Bit of formation work on the dual carriageway south end of Crawley with a Black excel next to us in traffic jam
Bet the people behind us were lapping up the back ends!!
CHR Dynamic Hybrid - Metal Stream
Spotted January
Ordered February
Collected March.
New Windscreen April
The elusive (to me) 50mpg
New Windscreen July
But the Bat is back!!! :twisted:


User avatar
ans
Posts: 1513
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 6:26 pm
Location: East sussex. UK

Re: SPOTTED

Post by ans » Mon Oct 09, 2017 5:58 am

spotted 2 yesterday, 1 nebula blue and second black both 17 plates neither waved back , whats the matter with some people, :roll:
Toyota C-HR Dynamic Hybrid ,Metal Stream with Black roof.
Mudflaps,LED interior lights
with Chrome extras.
Wind deflectors,Running boards
Incar Wifi
Ordered SEPT 2016 arrived Jan 2017
https://www.chrforums.uk/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=965
Mercedes slk 350


User avatar
ROBBO
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:26 am
Location: Surrey, UK

Re: SPOTTED

Post by ROBBO » Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:18 pm

Tokyo red (is that what it's called)? First red one I've seen. M25 Chertsey, Surrey, Friday 6 Oct. Around 7.30 am.
Toyota C-HR Excel, 1.2T, Manual, White - arrived 17 March


User avatar
Jimbo
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 6:44 am
Location: Nw

Re: SPOTTED

Post by Jimbo » Fri Oct 13, 2017 5:36 pm

Friday 15.45 Dark grey CHR Broken down on hard shoulder M 6 near Preston, sorry traffic to bad to stop :|


Post Reply

Return to “Main Toyota C-HR chat”